June 14 PAC Annual General Meeting Highlights

Voting took place for the 2022/23 PAC executive with the following results:

President – Melissa Stiedle
Vice President – Jim Lovell
Treasurer – Deb Young
Secretary – Richard Parks
DPAC Rep – Laura Weller

A big thanks to Julie Anderson for filling the role of secretary for this past year!

Proposed bylaw revisions and additions were approved!

Funding for 100 school jersey’s were approved and hopefully will arrive for the start of the school year!